THE OFFICIAL TRAILER FROM

Samuel Goldwyn Logo-white.png

Event Details

SUNDAY, MAR 21, 2021

Links are now available below. Join us!

5pm ET

2pm PT

Class of 2000 hosts

Harvard Zoom Cocktails

Join us for an informal reunion on Zoom, as Sara Blanchard Frederick (Class of 2000, "Dear White Women") and Writer/Director Julio Vincent Gambuto raise a glass to a year like no other. 

 

Zoom link: https://zoom.us/j/94067970526?pwd=WmhyM095REV4ZUdTeTg3U0Q5amg5UT09

6pm ET

3pm PT

Harvard Watch Party! 

 

Watch the film with your family on your preferred platform. Rent or buy on all major digital movie platforms or on-demand through your cable provider. For a list of where it's available, click here. The film is appropriate for ages 9-99. Rental cost: $4.99

7:45pm ET

4:45pm PT

Harvardwood presents

Live Q&A with the Filmmakers

 

Join us to meet the Team Marco filmmakers and actors, as Harvardwood Founder Mia Riverton, '00, interviews Writer/Director Julio Vincent Gambuto, '00, and his team. 

 

Zoom link:  https://zoom.us/j/95523556869?pwd=TmlwVHVMeW5tSnh2ZmV4aVdqeStHUT09

Kindly respond

Registration is now closed. Please see links above. Feel free to join us!